Members of Parliament (MPs)

You can find your local MP by searching on the Parliament UK website.

Find your MP

Bristol constituencies

The City of Bristol is currently covered by the following constituencies:

Bristol East 

Kerry McCarthy (Labour)

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0117 939 9901

House of Commons
Tel: 020 7219 3000

Bristol North West

Darren Jones (Labour)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 219 2302

Bristol South

Karin Smyth (Labour)

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0117 953 3575

Bristol West

Thangam Debbonaire (Labour)

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0117 379 0981

Next Parliamentary election 

For the UK Parliamentary election, on Thursday 4 July 2024, there will be five constituencies covering Bristol:

  • Bristol Central
  • Bristol East
  • Bristol North East (consists of 4 wards of City of Bristol and 4 wards of District of South Gloucestershire)
  • Bristol North West
  • Bristol South 

Map of new constituencies 

Use the interactive map below, or  pdf download a map of the constituencies (6.65 MB) to see which area you are in.